Sacramento News
Select a news source:
 CBS 13 Sacramento

NBC 3 KCRA News

Sacramento Local News

Capital Public Radio

City of Sacramento

SactoNews

KTXL FOX40 News

The News-Ledger

The Sacramento Bee

Sacramento Weather

Capitol Weekly

Sacramento Police Blotter>

Daily Activity Reports - Sacramento Police Department

Last updated: Nov 12, 2018 - 9:25 AM

Activity for Monday, November 12, 2018
December 28, 2018
The information provided allows for a timely snaps... Read more...
Activity for Sunday, November 11, 2018
December 27, 2018
The information provided allows for a timely snaps... Read more...
Activity for Saturday, November 10, 2018
December 26, 2018
The information provided allows for a timely snaps... Read more...
Activity for Friday, November 9, 2018
December 25, 2018
The information provided allows for a timely snaps... Read more...
Activity for Thursday, November 8, 2018
December 24, 2018
The information provided allows for a timely snaps... Read more...
Activity for Wednesday, November 7, 2018
December 23, 2018
The information provided allows for a timely snaps... Read more...
Activity for Tuesday, November 6, 2018
December 22, 2018
The information provided allows for a timely snaps... Read more...
Activity for Monday, November 5, 2018
December 21, 2018
The information provided allows for a timely snaps... Read more...
Activity for Sunday, November 4, 2018
December 20, 2018
The information provided allows for a timely snaps... Read more...
Activity for Thursday, November 1, 2018
December 17, 2018
The information provided allows for a timely snaps... Read more...
Activity for Wednesday, October 31, 2018
December 16, 2018
The information provided allows for a timely snaps... Read more...
Activity for Tuesday, October 30, 2018
December 15, 2018
The information provided allows for a timely snaps... Read more...
Activity for Monday, October 29, 2018
December 14, 2018
The information provided allows for a timely snaps... Read more...
Activity for Sunday, October 28, 2018
December 13, 2018
The information provided allows for a timely snaps... Read more...
Activity for Thursday, October 25, 2018
December 10, 2018
The information provided allows for a timely snaps... Read more...
Activity for Wednesday, October 24, 2018
December 09, 2018
The information provided allows for a timely snaps... Read more...
Activity for Tuesday, October 23, 2018
December 08, 2018
The information provided allows for a timely snaps... Read more...
Activity for Monday, October 22, 2018
December 07, 2018
The information provided allows for a timely snaps... Read more...
Activity for Sunday, October 21, 2018
December 06, 2018
The information provided allows for a timely snaps... Read more...
Activity for Saturday, October 20, 2018
December 05, 2018
The information provided allows for a timely snaps... Read more...