Sacramento News
Select a news source:
 SactoNews

NBC 3 KCRA News

Sacramento Local News

Capitol Weekly

CBS 13 Sacramento

Sacramento Weather

KTXL FOX40 News

Capital Public Radio

The Sacramento Bee

City of Sacramento

The News-Ledger

Sacramento Police Blotter>

Daily Activity Reports - Sacramento Police Department

Last updated: Sep 25, 2017 - 11:44 PM

Activity for Sunday, September 24, 2017
Nov 09, 2017 - 12:00 AM
The information provided allows for a timely snaps... Read more...
Activity for Saturday, September 23, 2017
Nov 08, 2017 - 12:00 AM
The information provided allows for a timely snaps... Read more...
Activity for Friday, September 22, 2017
Nov 07, 2017 - 12:00 AM
The information provided allows for a timely snaps... Read more...
Activity for Thursday, September 21, 2017
Nov 06, 2017 - 12:00 AM
The information provided allows for a timely snaps... Read more...
Activity for Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Nov 05, 2017 - 12:00 AM
The information provided allows for a timely snaps... Read more...
Activity for Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Nov 04, 2017 - 12:00 AM
The information provided allows for a timely snaps... Read more...
Activity for Monday, September 18, 2017
Nov 03, 2017 - 12:00 AM
The information provided allows for a timely snaps... Read more...
Activity for Sunday, September 17, 2017
Nov 02, 2017 - 12:00 AM
The information provided allows for a timely snaps... Read more...
Activity for Saturday, September 16, 2017
Nov 01, 2017 - 12:00 AM
The information provided allows for a timely snaps... Read more...
Activity for Friday, September 15, 2017
Oct 31, 2017 - 12:00 AM
The information provided allows for a timely snaps... Read more...
Activity for Thursday, September 14, 2017
Oct 30, 2017 - 12:00 AM
The information provided allows for a timely snaps... Read more...
Activity for Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Oct 29, 2017 - 12:00 AM
The information provided allows for a timely snaps... Read more...
Activity for Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Oct 28, 2017 - 12:00 AM
The information provided allows for a timely snaps... Read more...
Activity for Monday, September 11, 2017
Oct 27, 2017 - 12:00 AM
The information provided allows for a timely snaps... Read more...
Activity for Sunday, September 10, 2017
Oct 26, 2017 - 12:00 AM
The information provided allows for a timely snaps... Read more...
Activity for Saturday, September 9, 2017
Oct 25, 2017 - 12:00 AM
The information provided allows for a timely snaps... Read more...
Activity for Friday, September 8, 2017
Oct 24, 2017 - 12:00 AM
The information provided allows for a timely snaps... Read more...
Activity for Thursday, September 7, 2017
Oct 23, 2017 - 12:00 AM
The information provided allows for a timely snaps... Read more...
Activity for Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Oct 22, 2017 - 12:00 AM
The information provided allows for a timely snaps... Read more...
Activity for Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Oct 21, 2017 - 12:00 AM
The information provided allows for a timely snaps... Read more...