Sacramento News
Select a news source:
 CBS 13 Sacramento

NBC 3 KCRA News

Sacramento Local News

Capital Public Radio

City of Sacramento

SactoNews

KTXL FOX40 News

The News-Ledger

The Sacramento Bee

Sacramento Weather

Capitol Weekly

Sacramento Police Blotter>

Daily Activity Reports - Sacramento Police Department

Last updated: Jul 16, 2018 - 7:37 PM

Activity for Monday, July 16, 2018
August 31, 2018
The information provided allows for a timely snaps... Read more...
Activity for Sunday, July 15, 2018
August 30, 2018
The information provided allows for a timely snaps... Read more...
Activity for Saturday, July 14, 2018
August 29, 2018
The information provided allows for a timely snaps... Read more...
Activity for Thursday, July 12, 2018
August 27, 2018
The information provided allows for a timely snaps... Read more...
Activity for Wednesday, July 11, 2018
August 26, 2018
The information provided allows for a timely snaps... Read more...
Activity for Tuesday, July 10, 2018
August 25, 2018
The information provided allows for a timely snaps... Read more...
Activity for Monday, July 9, 2018
August 24, 2018
The information provided allows for a timely snaps... Read more...
Activity for Sunday, July 8, 2018
August 23, 2018
The information provided allows for a timely snaps... Read more...
Activity for Saturday, July 7, 2018
August 22, 2018
The information provided allows for a timely snaps... Read more...
Activity for Thursday, July 5, 2018
August 20, 2018
The information provided allows for a timely snaps... Read more...
Activity for Wednesday, July 4, 2018
August 19, 2018
The information provided allows for a timely snaps... Read more...
Activity for Tuesday, July 3, 2018
August 18, 2018
The information provided allows for a timely snaps... Read more...
Activity for Monday, July 2, 2018
August 17, 2018
The information provided allows for a timely snaps... Read more...
Activity for Sunday, July 1, 2018
August 16, 2018
The information provided allows for a timely snaps... Read more...
Activity for Saturday, June 30, 2018
August 15, 2018
The information provided allows for a timely snaps... Read more...
Activity for Thursday, June 28, 2018
August 13, 2018
The information provided allows for a timely snaps... Read more...
Activity for Wednesday, June 27, 2018
August 12, 2018
The information provided allows for a timely snaps... Read more...
Activity for Tuesday, June 26, 2018
August 11, 2018
The information provided allows for a timely snaps... Read more...
Activity for Monday, June 25, 2018
August 10, 2018
The information provided allows for a timely snaps... Read more...
Activity for Sunday, June 24, 2018
August 09, 2018
The information provided allows for a timely snaps... Read more...